Skip to main content

Cycling events

Rides and get-togethers for beginners and experienced cyclists
Date Title Location
Sun 25 Feb 2018 Fallowfield Loop Winter Surveys Lattice Bridge, Manchester Wed 28 February 2018 Stockport Cycle Forum Stockport Town Hall Sat 10 March - Sun 11 March 2018 Bike Expo Manchester Tue 13 March 2018 Manchester Cycle Forum Manchester Sun 18 March 2018 Tour De Manc X-Manc Cyclocross, Food and Beer festival Rochdale Sun 18 March 2018 Tour de Manc Cyclocross Bowlee Park Sun 18 March 2018 Tour de Manc Cyclocross Bowlee Park Sun 25 March 2018 Chirk Audax Poynton Sun 25 Mar 2018 Fallowfield Loop Winter Surveys Atholl Road, Manchester Wed 28 March 2018 Stockport Cycle Forum Stockport Town Hall Wed 4 April 2018 An Icecream Wensdae Audax Marple Wed 4 April 2018 Monyash Peak Audax Marple Sat 21 April 2018 Plains Audax Poynton Wed 25 April 2018 Stockport Cycle Forum Stockport, Fred Perry House Sun 6 May 2018 Half Manc Greater Manchester Sun 6 May 2018 Tour de Manc Manchester Wed 30 May 2018 Stockport Cycle Forum Stockport Town Hall Sun 17 June 2018 Saddleworth Turnpike Challenge Saddleworth Wed 27 June 2018 Stockport Cycle Forum Stockport Town Hall Sun 22 July 2018 Joining Jack Bike Ride Wigan Wed 25 July 2018 Stockport Cycle Forum Stockport Town Hall Wed 1 August 2018 Dark Peak Grimpeur Marple Sat 18 August 2018 Evans Cycles Peak District MTB New Mills Sun 19 August 2018 Evans Cycles Peak District Road Sportive New Mills Wed 26 September 2018 Stockport Cycle Forum Stockport Town Hall Wed 31 October 2018 Stockport Cycle Forum Stockport Town Hall Wed 19 December 2018 Stockport Cycle Forum Stockport Town Hall