Skip to main content

Cycling events

Rides and get-togethers for beginners and experienced cyclists
Date Title Location
Thur 26 April 2018 Manchester Cycle Forum Manchester Sun 6 May 2018 Half Manc Greater Manchester Sun 6 May 2018 Tour de Manc Manchester Sun 13 May 2018 Let's Ride Pop-Up Manchester Platt Fields, Manchester M14 6LA Wed 30 May 2018 Stockport Cycle Forum Stockport Town Hall Sun 10 June 2018 Let's Ride Pop-Up Manchester Platt Fields, Manchester M14 6LA Sun 17 June 2018 Saddleworth Turnpike Challenge Saddleworth Tue 19 June 2018 Manchester Cycle Forum Manchester Central Library Wed 27 June 2018 Stockport Cycle Forum Stockport Town Hall Sun 8 July 2018 Let's Ride Pop-Up Manchester Platt Fields, Manchester M14 6LA Sun 8 July 2018 Manchester to Blackpool The Piazza, Media City Sun 22 July 2018 Joining Jack Bike Ride Wigan Wed 25 July 2018 Stockport Cycle Forum Stockport Town Hall Wed 1 August 2018 Dark Peak Grimpeur Marple Sun 12 August 2018 Let's Ride Pop-Up Manchester Platt Fields, Manchester M14 6LA Sat 18 August 2018 Evans Cycles Peak District MTB New Mills Sun 19 August 2018 Evans Cycles Peak District Road Sportive New Mills Sat 1st Sep 2018 Let's Ride Pop-Up Manchester Platt Fields, Manchester M14 6LA Sat 9th Sep 2018 Let's Ride Pop-Up Manchester Platt Fields, Manchester M14 6LA Tue 18 Sep 2018 Manchester Cycle Forum Manchester Central Library Wed 26 September 2018 Stockport Cycle Forum Stockport Town Hall Sun 21 Oct 2018 Let's Ride Pop-Up Manchester Platt Fields, Manchester M14 6LA Wed 31 October 2018 Stockport Cycle Forum Stockport Town Hall Sun 11 Nov 2018 Let's Ride Pop-Up Manchester Platt Fields, Manchester M14 6LA Tue 11 Dec 2018 Manchester Cycle Forum Manchester Central Library Wed 19 December 2018 Stockport Cycle Forum Stockport Town Hall